CONTACT US

The New Inn Newport, 2 Stafford Rd, Newport, Shropshire TF10 7LX 

thenewinnnewport@gmail.com | 01952 812295

www.thenewinnnewport.co.uk 

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2019 by On The New Inn Newport Ltd 

Upcoming Events &  Music ...

Sunday 2nd February 2020 | 6pm | The Melvin Hancox Band  

Sunday 9th February 2020 | 6pm | The Hype 

Sunday 16th February 2020 | 6pm | Cry Baby & The Hoochie Coochie Band

Sunday 23rd February 2020 | 6pm | Black & Blues Band  

Sunday 1st March 2020 | 6pm | Paul Parker & all the Right Friends 

Sunday 8th March 2020 | 6pm | Gary Hall 

Sunday 15th March 2020 | 6pm |  The Acoustic Underdogs 

Sunday 22nd March 2020 | 6pm | Play it Again Sam 

Sunday 29th March 2020 | 6pm | Hot Rod 55

Sunday 5th April 2020 | 6pm | The Herbaceous Borders

Saturday 11th April & Sunday 12th April 2020 | from 12 Noon | Rhythm 'n' Brews' 15 Cask Ales, 8 Craft Beers and 10 Trad Ciders plus music each day and evening | Sunday 6pm | The Wingwalkers 

Sunday 19th April 2020 | 6pm | The Hype 

Sunday 26th April 2020 | 6pm | Captain Stingray's Groove Machine 

Sunday 3rd May 2020 | 6pm | True Strays Band 

Sunday 10th May 2020 | 6pm | The HMV band 

Sunday 17th May 2020 | 6pm | The Black Rapids

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th May 2020 | THE NEW INN GIN FESTIVAL with live music by the Dirty Rockin Scoundrels, Bluzebox Melvin Hancox and other band to be announced. 

Sunday 31st May 2020 | 6pm | Rich Evans Entertains

Sunday 7th June 2020 | 6pm | The Wayne Martin Band

Sunday 12th June 2020 | 6pm | The Endings

Saturday 13th June 2020 | Carnival After Party | The Howling Shakers Band 

Sunday 21st June 2020 | 6pm | Father's day with Alex Jayne

Sunday 19th July 2020 | 6pm | Nikki Rous 

Saturday 29th Aug | 12 Noon | The New Inn Rum festival featuring live music by Captain Stingray's Groove Machine, Pigdaze & SkaBurst

Sunday 20th September 2020 | 6pm | Jim Kirkpatrick and the JLS Band 

Sunday 4th October 2020 | 6pm | The Werewolves of Powys

Sunday 11th October 2020 | 6pm | The HMV Band perform Pink Floyd 

Sunday 18th October 2020 | 6pm | Paul Parker & all the Right Friends 

Sunday 8th November 2020 | 6pm | Gary Hall

Sunday 22nd November | 6pm | The Herbaceous Borders

 

**Please also note that on the 1st Wednesday every month at approx 8pm onwards we have the 'Fiddle, Folk Blues & a bit of Country too' musicians performing a relaxed evening of music in the top bar, all musicians welcome **

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now