Upcoming Events &  Music ...

Sunday 18th July 2021 | 6pm | Rich Evans Entertains

 

Sunday 25th July 2021 | 6pm | Bluzebox 

 

Sunday 1st August 2021 | 6pm | The Herbaceous Borders

 

Sunday 8th August 2021| 6pm | The Melvin Hanocx Band

Sunday 22nd August 2021 | 6pm | The Wayne Martin Band 

Sunday 29th August 2021 | 6pm | 3/6d Band 

Sunday 5th September 2021| 6pm | Black & Blues Band 

Saturday 11th September 2021 | 11am - 9pm | The Water's Edge Festival at Chetwynd Deer Park

Sunday 12th September 2021 | 6pm | Paul Parker & All The Right Friends (TBC) Possibly 19th

Sunday 26th September 2021 | 6pm | The Mixtures (Classic 60's)

Sunday 10th October 2021 | 6pm | The Endings

Sunday 24th October 2021 | 6pm | Rodney Branigan

Sunday 21st November 2021 | 6pm | Cry baby & the Hoochie Coochie Boys

Sunday 28th November 2021 | 6pm | Paul Parker & All The Right Friends

Sunday 19th December 2021 | 6pm  | The Ultimate Christmas Party with the Dirty Rockin Scoundrels